

NOTICE OF POLL

South Tees Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 11 June 2024

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

| Public: Hambleton and Richmondshire 1 TO ELECT | |
|--|------------------|
| Candidates | Graham Lane |
| | Martin Reynolds |
| | Fred Wachsberger |

| Public: Middlesbrough 2 TO ELECT | |
|----------------------------------|--------------------|
| Candidates | David Charlesworth |
| | Paul Cowley |
| | Paul Fogarty |
| | Richard Malkin |
| | Jean Milburn |

Voting will open on 16 May 2024 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by email or by post.

Members who have received their voting instructions by post have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Members who have received their voting instructions by email can cast a vote online only.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to: Civica Election Services The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website: www.cesvotes.com/southtees2024

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Civica Election Services), at the address or website, above no later than 5pm on 11 June 2024.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 09 June 2024.

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O Ciara Hutchinson, The Returning Officer, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is thom:return:thom:mailto:thom:new.numer.com address is thom:return:thom:new.numer.com address is <a

Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of South Tees Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust